Contact Us

General Mailing Address:

BSLOL
P.O. Box 11
Hopkins, MN 55343-0011


2016 BSLOL Board of Directors

President

Susan Tenney
612-250-8608
president@acbs-bslol.com

Vice President

Ian Sandercock
612-221-7254
vp@acbs-bslol.com

Secretary

Mark Nelson
763-458-4036
secretary@acbs-bslol.com

Treasurer

Dan Schlegel
651-351-7650
treasurer@acbs-bslol.com

Directors

Bill Butler – 651-494-8323 bill@insurewithbutler.com
Joe Kaul – 612-703-5609 joekaul@acbs-bslol.com
Al Lindquist – 612-490-7057 alanrjlindquist@gmail.com
Jerry Low – 612-759-2526 jerry.low@allegrabrooklynpark.com
George Norling – 612-919-3420 george@norlings.net
Dean Wilson – 651-777-8980 dwilson@mcad.edu

Directors at Large

Bob Johnson – 952-380-1505 kesslerjohnson@earthlink.net
Dave Wiborg – 952-686-4260 lyman54@earthlink.net

Membership Chair

Dick Mickelson – 763-545-1181 membership@acbs-bslol.com

Managing Editor

Lee Wangstad – 218-963-7782 editor@acbs-bslol.com