Contact Us

General Mailing Address:

BSLOL
P.O. Box 11
Hopkins, MN 55343-0011


2018 BSLOL Board of Directors

President

Dave Bortner
612-590-5110
president@acbs-bslol.com

Vice President

Al Lindquist
612-490-7057
vp@acbs-bslol.com

Secretary

Mark Nelson
763-458-4036
secretary@acbs-bslol.com

Treasurer

Barb Lindquist
763-494-5607
treasurer@acbs-bslol.com

Directors

Bruce Bildsten – 612-877-0394 brucebildsten@gmail.com
John Humphrey – 952-237-5463 jhumphrey0006@gmail.com
Kirk Lillie – 320-282-3780 kddlillie@gmail.com
Jerry Low – 612-759-2526 jerry.low@allegrabrooklynpark.com
Dan Nelson – 612-508-2201 nelsonboat@frontiernet.net
Ian Sandercock – 612-221-7254 ian@allsafealarms.net
Eric Sandin – 612-961-2357 eric.sandin@gmail.com
Steve Shoop – 612-865-5882 sshoop77@hotmail.com
John Vogel – 612-875-8508 mnbigjohn@aol.com
Dean Wilson – 651-777-8980 dwilson@mcad.edu

Directors at Large

Joe Kaul – 612-703-5609 joekaul@acbs-bslol.com
Scott Martin – 515-681-6812 scott.martin@lemarindustries.com
George Norling – 612-919-3420 fishing25@hotmail.com

Membership Chair

Al Lindquist – 612-490-7057 alanrjlindquist@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Kaul Design Group (Joe Kaul) – 612-703-5609 editor@acbs-bslol.com