Contact Us

General Mailing Address:

BSLOL
P.O. Box 11
Hopkins, MN 55343-0011


2017 BSLOL Board of Directors

President

Susan Tenney
612-250-8608
president@acbs-bslol.com

Vice President

Ian Sandercock
612-221-7254
vp@acbs-bslol.com

Secretary

Mark Nelson
763-458-4036
secretary@acbs-bslol.com

Treasurer

Dan Schlegel
651-351-7650
treasurer@acbs-bslol.com

Directors

Bill Butler – 651-494-8323 bill@insurewithbutler.com
John Humphrey – 952-237-5463 jhumphrey0006@gmail.com
Joe Kaul – 612-703-5609 joekaul@acbs-bslol.com
Al Lindquist – 612-490-7057 alanrjlindquist@gmail.com
Jerry Low – 612-759-2526 jerry.low@allegrabrooklynpark.com
Eric Sandin – 612-961-2357 eric.sandin@gmail.com
John Vogel – 612-875-8508 mnbigjohn@aol.com
Dave Wiborg – 952-686-4260 lyman54@earthlink.net
Dean Wilson – 651-777-8980 dwilson@mcad.edu

Directors at Large

Bob Johnson – 612-750-8819 kesslerjohnson@earthlink.net
Scott Martin – 515-681-6812 scott.martin@lemarindustries.com
George Norling – 612-919-3420 fishing25@hotmail.com

Membership Chair

Al Lindquist – 612-490-7057 alanrjlindquist@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Kaul Design Group (Joe Kaul) – 612-703-5609 editor@acbs-bslol.com